Categories
Wine Types
Countries
Varietal
Sizes
Regions
Appellation
Vintages
Inventory Status
Wine Color
Features
Price
New Products at Wally's Today's new wines http://www.wallywine.com/c-445-new-arrivals.aspx?affiliateid=10500 en-us 2012 Heitz Cabernet Sauvignon Napa Valley 750ML Price: $50.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186296-2012-heitz-cabernet-sauvignon-napa-valley-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Sonoma Cutrer Chardonnay Sonoma Coast 750ML Price: $25.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186303-2014-sonoma-cutrer-chardonnay-sonoma-coast-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Zind Humbrecht Riesling 750ML Price: $28.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186302-2013-zind-humbrecht-riesling-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2002 Dr. Von Basserman Jordan Forster Jesuitengarten Riesling Trockenbeerenauslese 375ML (Half Bottle) Price: $125.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186291-2002-dr-von-basserman-jordan-forster-jesuitengarten-riesling-trockenbeerenauslese-375ml-half-bottle.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Jermann Pinot Grigio 750ML Price: $25.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186285-2014-jermann-pinot-grigio-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Goose Bay Sauvignon Blanc Kosher 750ML Price: $21.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186275-2014-goose-bay-sauvignon-blanc-kosher-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Kistler Chardonnay Cuvee Cathleen Sonoma Valley 750ML Price: $189.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-148606-2013-kistler-chardonnay-cuvee-cathleen-sonoma-valley-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Baron Herzog Cabernet Sauvignon Kosher 750ML Price: $14.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186274-2014-baron-herzog-cabernet-sauvignon-kosher-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Iron Horse Wedding Cuvee 750ML Price: $39.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186245-2012-iron-horse-wedding-cuvee-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2015 Paradigm Merlot Rose 750ML Price: $27.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-185026-2015-paradigm-merlot-rose-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Robert Biale Zinfandel Black Chicken 750ML Price: $45.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186251-2014-robert-biale-zinfandel-black-chicken-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2015 Tequila Ocho Reposado La Latilla 750ML Price: $65.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186273-2015-tequila-ocho-reposado-la-latilla-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Tequila Ocho Anejo La Magueyera 750ML Price: $75.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186272-2014-tequila-ocho-anejo-la-magueyera-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2015 Tequila Ocho Plata La Latilla 750ML Price: $60.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186271-2015-tequila-ocho-plata-la-latilla-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Crocker & Starr Sauvignon Blanc 750ML Price: $34.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186233-2014-crocker-starr-sauvignon-blanc-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Longtable The Gathering 750ML Price: $79.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-184993-2012-longtable-the-gathering-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Devil Proof Malbec 750ML Price: $120.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-165980-2013-devil-proof-malbec-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Aperture Cabernet Sauvignon 750ML Price: $55.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-185025-2013-aperture-cabernet-sauvignon-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Darioush Merlolt 750ML Price: $85.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186259-2013-darioush-merlolt-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Futures Price: $600.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186266-2013-futures.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Vacheron Sancerre Rouge Belle Dame 750ML Price: $60.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186267-2012-vacheron-sancerre-rouge-belle-dame-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 JL Chave Hermitage Rouge Futures 750ML Price: $250.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186260-2013-jl-chave-hermitage-rouge-futures-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Cardinal Rule Pinot Noir 750ML Price: $35.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186242-2014-cardinal-rule-pinot-noir-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Ehlers Estate Cabernet Sauvignon 750ML Price: $54.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186247-2013-ehlers-estate-cabernet-sauvignon-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Yarden Cabernet Sauvignon Kosher 750ML Price: $37.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186256-2012-yarden-cabernet-sauvignon-kosher-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Newton Cabernet Sauvignon Unfiltered 750ML Price: $65.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-166024-2013-newton-cabernet-sauvignon-unfiltered-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Ferrari Carano Chardonnay Reserve 750ML Price: $39.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186248-2013-ferrari-carano-chardonnay-reserve-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Alpha Omega Chardonnay 750ML Price: $60.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-185008-2012-alpha-omega-chardonnay-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2015 Honig Sauvignon Blanc 750ML Price: $15.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186244-2015-honig-sauvignon-blanc-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 The Tribe Proprietary Red Kosh 750ML Price: $37.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-186243-2014-the-tribe-proprietary-red-kosh-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500