Wine Types
Countries
Varietal
Sizes
Regions
Appellation
Vintages
Inventory Status
Wine Color
Features
Price
New Products at Wally's Today's new wines http://www.wallywine.com/c-445-new-arrivals.aspx?affiliateid=10500 en-us 2013 Domaine de la Semellerie Chinon 750ML Price: $19.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140239-2013-domaine-de-la-semellerie-chinon-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Santadi Grotta Rossa 750ML Price: $13.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140236-2012-santadi-grotta-rossa-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2008 Contrade di Taurasi Vigna d' Alto 750ML Price: $79.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140233-2008-contrade-di-taurasi-vigna-d-alto-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 La Vieille Ferme Blanc 1.5L Price: $15.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140214-2014-la-vieille-ferme-blanc-15l.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Kistler Pinot Noir Silver Belt Cuvee Natalie Sonoma Coast Futures 750ML Price: $179.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140045-2013-kistler-pinot-noir-silver-belt-cuvee-natalie-sonoma-coast-futures-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Kistler Pinot Noir Sonoma Coast Futures 750ML Price: $174.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140044-2013-kistler-pinot-noir-sonoma-coast-futures-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Kistler Pinot Noir Sonoma Coast Futures 1.5L Price: $399.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140043-2013-kistler-pinot-noir-sonoma-coast-futures-15l.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Kistler Chardonnay Hudson Vineyard Carneros Futures 750ML Price: $159.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140042-2013-kistler-chardonnay-hudson-vineyard-carneros-futures-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Kistler Chardonnay Stone Flat Sonoma Coast Futures 750ML Price: $159.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140041-2013-kistler-chardonnay-stone-flat-sonoma-coast-futures-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Kistler Chardonnay Durell Vineyard Futures 750ML Price: $159.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140040-2013-kistler-chardonnay-durell-vineyard-futures-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Kistler Chardonnay Dutton Ranch Sonoma Coast Futures 750ML Price: $159.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140039-2013-kistler-chardonnay-dutton-ranch-sonoma-coast-futures-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Kistler Chardonnay McCrea Sonoma Mountain Futures 750ML Price: $159.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140034-2013-kistler-chardonnay-mccrea-sonoma-mountain-futures-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Neyers Zinfandel Vista Luna 750ML Price: $25.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140102-2014-neyers-zinfandel-vista-luna-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Neyers Chardonnay 304 Sonoma 750ML Price: $25.00 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140101-2014-neyers-chardonnay-304-sonoma-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 1997 P. Antinori Solaia Vino Da Tavola Futures 750ML Price: $334.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140196-1997-p-antinori-solaia-vino-da-tavola-futures-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2009 Pierre Peters Brut Cuvee Speciale Les Chetillons 1.5L Price: $249.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140190-2009-pierre-peters-brut-cuvee-speciale-les-chetillons-15l.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2009 Ladoucette Pouilly Fume Baron de L 750ML Price: $99.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140203-2009-ladoucette-pouilly-fume-baron-de-l-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2010 Gaja Santa Restituta Sugarille Brunello di Montalcino 750ML Price: $199.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140211-2010-gaja-santa-restituta-sugarille-brunello-di-montalcino-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2010 Gaja Santa Restituta Rennina Brunello di Montalcino 750ML Price: $179.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140210-2010-gaja-santa-restituta-rennina-brunello-di-montalcino-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2010 Gaja Santa Restituta Brunello di Montalcino 750ML Price: $94.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140207-2010-gaja-santa-restituta-brunello-di-montalcino-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2010 Gaja Santa Restituta Sugarille Brunello di Montalcino 1.5L Price: $469.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140212-2010-gaja-santa-restituta-sugarille-brunello-di-montalcino-15l.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2010 Gaja Santa Restituta Rennina Brunello di Montalcino 1.5L Price: $469.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140209-2010-gaja-santa-restituta-rennina-brunello-di-montalcino-15l.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2010 Gaja Santa Restituta Brunello di Montalcino 1.5L Price: $289.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140208-2010-gaja-santa-restituta-brunello-di-montalcino-15l.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2010 Restituta Brunello 375ML (Half Bottle) Price: $49.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140206-2010-restituta-brunello-375ml-half-bottle.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Abbaye Clos Beylesse Rose 750ML Price: $29.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140192-2014-abbaye-clos-beylesse-rose-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2009 Pierre Peters Brut Cuvee Speciale Les Chetillons 750ML Price: $119.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140188-2009-pierre-peters-brut-cuvee-speciale-les-chetillons-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Casa del Bosque Sauvignon Blanc Reserve 750ML Price: $14.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140164-2014-casa-del-bosque-sauvignon-blanc-reserve-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2013 Casa del Bosque Chardonnay Reserve 750ML Price: $14.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140163-2013-casa-del-bosque-chardonnay-reserve-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Casarena Malbec Reserve 750ML Price: $21.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140161-2012-casarena-malbec-reserve-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Casarena Malbec 505 750ML Price: $12.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-140160-2014-casarena-malbec-505-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500