Categories
Wine Types
Countries
Varietal
Sizes
Regions
Appellation
Vintages
Wine Color
Features
Price
New Products at Wally's Today's new wines http://www.wallywine.com/c-445-new-arrivals.aspx?affiliateid=10500 en-us 2014 Elena Walch Pinot Grigio 750ML Price: $18.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139521-2014-elena-walch-pinot-grigio-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Grivot Clos Vougeot 750ML Price: $324.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139497-2012-grivot-clos-vougeot-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Grivot Clos De Vougeot 1.5L Price: $749.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139496-2012-grivot-clos-de-vougeot-15l.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Grivot Richebourg 750ML Price: $1,499.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139498-2012-grivot-richebourg-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Grivot Vosne Romanee Les Beaux Monts 750ML Price: $249.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139494-2012-grivot-vosne-romanee-les-beaux-monts-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Grivot Vosne Romanee 750ML Price: $99.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139474-2012-grivot-vosne-romanee-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Alain Chavy Puligny Montrachet 750ML Price: $64.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139470-2012-alain-chavy-puligny-montrachet-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Grivot Nuits St Georges 1er Cru Roncieres 750ML Price: $224.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139493-2012-grivot-nuits-st-georges-1er-cru-roncieres-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Grivot Nuits St Georges 1er Cru Aux Boudots 750ML Price: $224.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139488-2012-grivot-nuits-st-georges-1er-cru-aux-boudots-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Grivot Nuits St Georges Les Charmois 750ML Price: $99.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139476-2012-grivot-nuits-st-georges-les-charmois-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Grivot Echezeaux 750ML Price: $424.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139495-2012-grivot-echezeaux-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Mar de Frades Albarino 750ML Price: $24.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139327-2014-mar-de-frades-albarino-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2009 XRaymond Chardonnay "R" Collection 750ML Price: $4.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139465-2009-xraymond-chardonnay-r-collection-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2010 Heitz Grignolino Rose 750ML Price: $8.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139464-2010-heitz-grignolino-rose-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 1995 Screaming Eagle 750ML Price: $4,999.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-136636-1995-screaming-eagle-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Clos Mogador 750ML Price: $104.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139475-2012-clos-mogador-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Espectacle 750ML Price: $149.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139472-2012-espectacle-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2011 Alvear Pedro Ximenez Anada 375ML (Half Bottle) Price: $99.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-101325-2011-alvear-pedro-ximenez-anada-375ml-half-bottle.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Barkan Chardonnay Kosher 750ML Price: $12.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-121199-2012-barkan-chardonnay-kosher-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 1995 Chateau D Yquem 3L Price: $999.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-16709-1995-chateau-d-yquem-3l.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2008 Crocker & Starr Cabernet Sauvignon 750ML Price: $89.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-89135-2008-crocker-starr-cabernet-sauvignon-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 1994 Clark Claudon Cabernet Sauvignon 1.5L Price: $450.00 - Effusively fruity, with pretty floral aromas and a dense, concentrated core of currant, black cherry and wild berry flavors. Finishes with a solid dose of tannins and a rich aftertaste. Best to cellar this potent wine. Best after 2000. 170 cases made. -Wine Spectator http://www.wallywine.com//p-10199-1994-clark-claudon-cabernet-sauvignon-15l.aspx?affiliateid=10500 1990 Moraga Bel-Air Red 750ML Price: $199.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-116962-1990-moraga-bel_air-red-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2005 Martinelli Zinfandel Jackass Hill 750ML Price: $119.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-43391-2005-martinelli-zinfandel-jackass-hill-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2012 Nal Margreid Schiava Galea 750ML Price: $17.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139449-2012-nal-margreid-schiava-galea-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2010 Molino D Sant Antimo Brunello 750ML Price: $34.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139450-2010-molino-d-sant-antimo-brunello-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Sartarelli Verdicchio Classico 750ML Price: $14.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139448-2014-sartarelli-verdicchio-classico-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2014 Domaine Ott Chateau de Selle Cotes de Provence Rose 750ML Price: $49.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139444-2014-domaine-ott-chateau-de-selle-cotes-de-provence-rose-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2010 Marcassin Pinot Noir Marcassin Vineyard Futures 750ML Price: $399.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139407-2010-marcassin-pinot-noir-marcassin-vineyard-futures-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500 2010 Marcassin Pinot Noir Blue Slide Ridge Futures 750ML Price: $399.99 - http://www.wallywine.com//p-139406-2010-marcassin-pinot-noir-blue-slide-ridge-futures-750ml.aspx?affiliateid=10500